Barons and Baronesses at McAdoo’s 2019

Many thanks to the Events Committee and Baroness Casey Cox and her committee in planning the get together at McAdoo’s Patio.  For those of you unable to attend, you were missed.  McAdoo’s provided delicious food and drinks on the patio; the weather was perfect and the company was wonderful!

Trustee President Teresa Johnson welcomed everyone thanked the Baron and Baroness members for supporting the First Step Scholarship program. She thanked Kimberly Wersterfer, Chair of the Projects/Scholarship Committee for her leadership.  The 2018 Scholarship Reception will be April 25 at 5:30 in the McKenna Ballroom. Plan to come and meet the 2019 scholarship winners.
 Johnson introduced the Trustees for 2019: Judge Charles Stephens Vice Pres., Michael Meek Secretary/Treasurer, Brandon Dietert, Carroll Hoffmann, Helgard Suhr-Hollis, Robin Jeffers, Barry Williams and Shane Wolf.
Johnson announced that the BFT Celebration Luncheon featuring the Living Legends of New Braunfels will be Monday, October 7 at 11:30 at the McKenna Events Center.  See you there!

New Barons and Baronesses:

Gayle Hampel, Bert Dement, Caleb and Emily Hoffmann, Harvey and Erna Haas, Randy and Kay Rust, Wayne and Toni Peters